We Invented Online Portfolios for Models and Actors in 1995 - Enough Dreaming. It's Time to Be a Star!

Model Portfolio

Jennifer Lynn

  • Name: Jennifer Lynn
  • Location: Los Angeles, CA
  • Country: United States
  • Gender/Age: Female/ 33
  • Height: 5'9" (175 cm)
  • Measurements: 32-25-34
  • Weight: 125 lbs (57 kg)
  • Member ID: JLW7777
  • Category: Model

INTERESTED IN

  • Runway Modeling
  • Catalog Modeling
  • Parts Modeling
  • TV Commercials
  • Underwear Modeling
  • Glamour/Sexy Modeling

Castings for Jennifer Lynn

More Castings

VIDEO 1

VIDEO 2

VIDEO 3

VIDEO 4

VIDEO 5

Put embedd here

MY TOP 10 LIST

Not Selected Yet.  
Not Selected Yet.  
Not Selected Yet.  
Not Selected Yet.  
Not Selected Yet.  
Not Selected Yet.  
Not Selected Yet.  
Not Selected Yet.  
Not Selected Yet.  
Not Selected Yet.  

Elite Member Platinum Member Silver Member Basic Plus Member Basic Member

Insider's Guide to Modeling

Personal Introduction

I was born April 11, 1975 in Orange County, CA, to Eric and Lynn. My Grandmother Athena, lived with us. When I was four my parents started a business in the textile industry, which kept them very busy. As a result I became very close to my Grandmother.

I spent my early years in Eugene, Oregon until third grade, when we moved back to California. We resided in Northern California, in the city of San Rafael. Our next move where I attended the rest of my schooling up to 12th grade was to Danville, CA. After High School, I went to college in Santa Barbara, CA. Finally I moved to Los Angeles to attend U.C.L.A. where I currently reside.

I volunteer for several foundations. I also mentor younger women, between the ages of 16-21. I have grown and learned a lot, through volunteering within the various foundations, ranging from animal shelters to a women’s convent.

I co-chair an advisory board for a non-profit dedicated to afterschool programs focused on strengthening the communication and bonding the struggling student's parental bond and relationship, which in turn creates a stronger support system, along with a licensed psychologist. The program focus is on inner-city low income demographic middle school’s in central and east LA.

I am a huge animal lover and Peta supporter. I worked as a Veterinary Technician in Malibu, CA for a few years while attending UCLA for Psychology.


I am a believer in karma. I also feel when I do the best I can, and my intentions are pure I can accomplish anything I put my mind to. The most important thing to me is that I enjoy what I am doing, make everyday special and always remember it could be my last. I treat any person I meet with kindness, no matter who they are. I put my shopping cart away at the grocery store.

I believe that you never know what is happening in another’s life unless you have been in their shoes. While most people will tip less, when they receive what they deem bad service at a restaurant, etc. I do the opposite. I will actually tip more. I know what a difference a small gesture can make in someone’s day. It can change their complete perspective. I have had this happen to me.

I had a loss of faith in life, which eventually brought me closer to my spirituality. My grandmother Athena passed last year. Moreover, it really changed my thinking process and how I view events in life.

I believe there is good and bad in everyone, it is up to me to find the good. I try to be a good example and a productive member of society. I do not see what I can take from a situation; I see what I can give, as I enjoy giving more than receiving.

My hobbies include hiking, traveling, jogging, anything outdoors, keeping in touch with friends, and family. I love driving. I have a Formula Ford racing license (open-cockpit, like a mini Indy car)

My genealogy includes relatives from France, Sweden, Germany, England, and Ireland.

I have a manifestation board I created on my wall. The title is “True happiness and beauty comes from within”. I believe some of us are blessed with self-esteem, humility good work ethic, apathy, positivity, and know what we want in life. I happen to feel blessed to have these attributes.

I have been working in the healthcare field with patients for the past five plus years. I enjoy working with others and I am single, with no children.

The greatest reward to me is the feeling after helping another human; the best are small acts of kindness which are anonymous.

I started modeling and acting at age 18 and continued until age 24. I went to work in the corporate world with jobs from selling cars to closing large sales deals and marketing.

I worked for a very high-profile surgeon and our patient base was A list celebrity patients. I have a gift for treating each person as an equal. I love speaking and teaching in front of crowds of 150+ people. I have been told I have a very eloquent phone and live voice and demeanor. I have also been told that I am very intimidating. I just think of myself as a silly 11 year old who loves to giggle and watch slapstick comedy.

MY FAVORITE QUOTES ARE;
"lead me, follow me, or get outta my way"
“Do not dwell in the past, do not dream of the future, concentrate the mind on the present moment”
“The way to love anything is to realize that it might be lost”
“In bed my real love has always been the sleep that rescued me by allowing me to dream”
“Take the first step in faith. You don't have to see the whole staircase, just take the first step”
“People often say that motivation doesn't last. Well, neither does bathing - that's why we recommend it daily”
“Only those who will risk going too far can possibly find out how far one can go”
“Optimism is the one quality more associated with success and happiness than any other”
“The doctrine or belief that everything is beautiful, including what is ugly”

”Optimism means expecting the best, but confidence means knowing how to handle the worst. Never make a move if you are merely optimistic”


PERSONAL STATS AND AVAILABILITY

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Age: 33
  • Ethnic Look: Scandinavian
  • Height: 5'9" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lbs (57 kg)
  • Physique: Muscular & Slim
  • Bust: 32 in (81 cm)
  • Waist: 25 in (63 cm)
  • Hips: 34 in (86 cm)
  • Dress Size: 4
  • Shoe Size: 10
  • Eye Colour: Blue
  • Hair Colour: Medium Blonde
  • Hair Length: Mid-Back
  • Skin Colour: Medium
  • Piercings: Ears Only
  • Tattoos: One: Hidden
  • Other: None
  • Personal Site:

DETAILS

  • Model Agency:
  • Model Agency:
  • Talent Agency:
  • Talent Agency:
  • Mother Agency:
  • Acting Union:
  • Pro Status: Semi-Professional
  • Objections:
  • In-Person Castings: Yes - Will Attend
  • Time for Prints: No - Paying Work Only
  • Paid Work: Very Flexible on Pay

LOCATION

  • Nearest City #1: Los Angeles, CA
  • Nearest City #2:
  • Nearest City #3:
  • Country: United States

TRAVEL

  • Asia:
  • Europe:
  • North America:
  • South America:
  • Africa:

LANGUAGES

  • English:
  • Fluent:
  • Fluent:
  • Conversational:

RÉSUMÉ AND EXPERIENCE

Film: Vegas Vacation, Smile like yours, Not Your Ordinary Girl
Theatre: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof"Maggie", Savage in Limbo, "Savage"
Showgirl, Spokesmodel for Spectrum Photography, Lazer Runner, Extreme Lazer Tag-Spokesmodel, Bridal Show Model at several Bridal Show's,
Training:
Ballet, Combat, Speech, Voice, Jazz, Movement, Improv, Performance Analysis, Acting and Master Acting. Trained at The American Conservatory Theatre in San Francisco, CA.
Special Skills: Print, Runway, Martial Arts, I also have a Formula Ford racing license.(open cockpit). Skiing (snow and water), tennis, golf, soccer, swimming, running, and love to work out to stay in shape.